Sick Day

1 Sep

Today is a sick day, so I give you this

which Kate Spade herself sent to me this morning.  

And that will be all. 

Oh PS.  Lindsay (Who is proudly the queen of all things Christmas…I swear the Mariah Carey holiday CD will be played at her wedding in May.) just informed me that there are 115 days until Christmas.  It’s not too early to start shopping.  Get to it.

3 Responses to “Sick Day”

  1. Todd S September 1, 2010 at 5:23 pm #

    If I wasn’t as great as I am at picking out gifts, I would get the hint.

  2. Todd S September 9, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    It has been 8 days. Are you still sick/shopping?

  3. Leslie September 9, 2010 at 12:00 pm #

    Yep. You see, I’ve been busy attending weddings and recovering from their dance floor related injuries. I’ll post something soon.

Leave a Reply

